lunes, 22 de febrero de 2021

ROB ZOMBIE: The Lunar Injection Kool Aid Eclipse Conspiracy

Publicación: 13/11/2021
Género: Industrial Metal
País: USA (Haverhill, Massachusetts)
  1. Expanding the Head of Zed
  2. The Triumph of King Freak (A Crypt of Preservation and Superstition)
  3. The Ballad of Sleazy Rider
  4. Hovering over the Dull Earth
  5. Shadow of the Cemetery Man
  6. A Brief Static Hum and Then the Radio Blared
  7. 18Th Century Cannibals, Excitable Morlocks and a One-Way Ticket on the Ghost Train
  8. The Eternal Struggles of the Howling Man
  9. The Much Talked Of Metamorphosis
  10. The Satanic Rites of Blacula
  11. Shower of Stones
  12. Shake Your Ass-Smoke Your Grass
  13. Boom-Boom-Boom
  14. What You Gonna Do with That Gun Mama?
  15. Get Loose
  16. The Serenity of Witches
  17. Crow Killer Blues

Enlaces para escuchar:
- The Eternal Struggles Of The Howling Man (vídeo)

- The Eternal Struggles Of The Howling Man

Rob Zombie - Voz,...

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario